CONTACT INFO  
----------------------------------------------------------------------
EMAIL ADDRESSES

Mitchell Korman mitch@kormancompany.com

Akinyemi Asalu yemi@kormancompany.com

Safiyya Vankalwala sofie@kormancompany.com

Katherine Grossi kate@kormancompany.com

Michael Clark michael@kormancompany.com

Adam Richardson adam@kormancompany.com

Aviva Korman aviva@kormancompany.com

Ruby Reggiardo ruby@kormancompany.com

Ildrich Aseron  ildrich@kormancompany.com

Tashana Watts  tashana@kormancompany.com

Tiffany Booth  tiffany@kormancompany.com

Trisha Balram trisha@kormancompany.com

Tanisha  McClean  tanisha@kormancompany.com

Samantha Loria  samantha@kormancompany.com

Harry Bradley  harry@kormancompany.com

Renata Yaacoub  renata@kormancompany.com

Dotun Davies  dotun@kormancompany.com

Erin Lewis  erin@kormancompany.com